Brianne V.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brianne can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Brianne can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Brianne's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Brianne is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

49
repeat clients
108 Reviews

Juan G.
Juan G.
Apr 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Shadow was well taken care of and a happy pup when we picked him up.

Brianne V.
Jules M.
Jules M.
Apr 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Brianne and her family are AMAZING!! Not only are they some of the nicest people I have ever met, but you can tell they’re all huge dog lovers! Brianne sent me updates and photos throughout the day and when it was time to pick up my boys, she and her husband had them ready to go for me.

Brianne V.
Karl F.
Karl F.
Apr 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Fantastic, accommodating, attentive, kind and a nice home. Highly recommend!

Brianne V.

About Brianne

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loves dogs!!!

My husband and I have always had dogs growing up, so they have a special place in our hearts. They become such a part of your family. We have an older female yellow lab that is a great dog with a playful spirit. She spends most of the day sleeping!! We just adopted a male Boston Terrier named Buddy. He is a sweetheart and loves everyone! We also have three kids that really enjoy being ...

What Brianne would like to know about your dog

We like all size dogs but would prefer them to be potty trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brianne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Brianne's Pets

Sally

Labrador Retriever
10 years, 10 mo. old, 80 lbs.

Buddy

Boston Terrier
8 years, 10 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Brianne watches your pet

Our kids are ages 14, 11, and 10 and they love playing with dogs in our backyard. Our dog is an inside dog, so any dogs we dog-sit will be inside with us. We have plenty of love and pets for the dogs that come visit us!

In Brianne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brianne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.