Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
BriAnne can host up to 2 dogs per night.
BriAnne can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
2 Reviews

Francisco F.
Francisco F.
Oct 7, 2017
Verified Stay

BriAnne made me feel really comfortable leaving my dog with her. He took a liking to her right away. She made sure to ask me for care instructions and anything she should know. She sent me update videos. By the time I picked him up he looked so comfortable with her that he was laying on her as if he’d known her forever. Very good energy to interact with. You can tell she enjoys ...

BriAnne T.
BriAnne T.
Dre P.
Dre P.
Sep 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Brianne took great care of my pup! She sent me pictures and texts to keep me updated as well as allowed my dog to cuddle in her bed! I will definitely be using her services again in the future. 5 Stars!!

BriAnne T.
BriAnne T.

About BriAnne

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced yard & close to a park!

My name is BriAnne and I have been dog sitting for about 8 years. My schedule has changed again and I am currently working M, W, Th-Sun and in class Tuesday from 7am-7pm so I'm not taking new clients. My schedule will change when I get out for winter break so check back in around December for the update!

I have two small dogs who I love to take hiking/walking to three different amazing ...

What BriAnne would like to know about your dog

Before entering my home I would just like to know a little bit of background about the dogs personality, how he/she interacts with other animals/people and environments. I would also like to know about their daily routine, when they exercise, what they eat, if they take special medications etc. This information will help assist in the dogs smooth transition into the home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About BriAnne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
BriAnne's Pets

Bodhi

Chihuahua and Miniature Pinscher
6 years, 3 mo. old, 18 lbs.

Peter Pan

Dachshund and Jack Russell Terrier
4 years, 3 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When BriAnne watches your pet

I live close to three huge city parks and two dog parks. I will give the dogs exercise every day by taking them to one of these unique parks and spending time with them there while they explore. I am also open to taking the dogs to the dog beach in Long Beach to spend time playing on the sand and in the water.

In BriAnne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

BriAnne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.