Brianne S.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$42
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brianne can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Brianne can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Brianne's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Brianne is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

10
repeat clients
27 Reviews

Nash P.
Nash P.
May 20, 2019
Verified Stay

So flexible and very sweet! Thanks for the treats to go too ?

Brianne S.
Stephanie M.
Stephanie M.
May 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Brianne is the best, she has been so great with our puppy and so knowledgeable on dogs. Makes it easy having such ease of mind knowing our dog is in such great hands while we are gone!

Brianne S.
Ariel K.
Ariel K.
May 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Bri exceeded our expectations! Our dog, Snoopy, is protective and territorial. However, Bri was great with him - she took him to Lowe's and Starbucks, and he got to play with lots of other dogs. She sent a ton of pictures, which we loved!! Thanks so much!

Brianne S.

About Brianne

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog will be part of my family!

I have owned & watched dogs for years.
Recently lost both my elder boys. One was Diabetic & blind in his last few years, the other went quickly w lung cancer. I'm no stranger to special needs & extra love.

I briefly worked at a daycare-boarding facility, but hated leaving the dogs there overnight. The cries at night as I left killed me; they often never ate, and most workers didn't want to take the ...

What Brianne would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know their demeanor and fears.
I'd like to know if they have any special issues or needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Brianne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Brianne watches your pet

We go to local parks or trails to walk and run.
We go to breweries, coffee shops, and hang out with other pups.
We go shopping - Lowes/Home Depot - and other dog friendly stores.
I work at a local fresh pet food store and provide the freshest of treats and goodies for pups!
I'll even take your pup for car rides - just running errands - but it'll be the best pup time

In Brianne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Brianne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.