Brianne P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brianne can host 1 dog per night.
Brianne can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Brianne's Photos

Brianne is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


2 Reviews

Maria and Robert L.
Maria and Robert L.
Apr 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Happy clean pups. Will definitely have her watch and groom my pups.

Brianne P.
Amanda R.
Amanda R.
Mar 9, 2018

I have known Bri for several years. We met through dog grooming so I have known her in a professional and friendly capacity - I currently own and run 2 grooming salons. She is BEYOND kind, caring, and empathetic. She has an incredibly nurturing nature while also having a strong, bold leadership side as well. While we were coworkers I have seen her calm nervous pets, play with happy pets, and be able to handle ...

Brianne P.

About Brianne

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Experienced Dog Care

Hello there, I offer Experienced Dog Care specializing in Canine Relaxation. I've been in the pet industry for over 20 years as a Dog Groomer, Trainer and Relaxation Therapist. I am a former manager of a Grooming Salon and Regional Grooming Trainer, I have taught puppy and adult obedience classes for over 10 years and have owned my own grooming business. Your Pup is a member of your Family and will be treated with the ...

What Brianne would like to know about your dog

If your pup has any preferences or routines, please inform me, I want your loved one to feel just as comfortable with me as he or she does with you.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Brianne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Brianne's Pets


Chihuahua and Italian Greyhound
5 years, 5 months old, 7 lbs.


Chihuahua and Dachshund
5 years, 2 months old, 8 lbs.

When Brianne watches your pet

I am located right by Laurel Creek Park and am an avid walker on my own, so your pup will get great exercise and be in an awesome environment here with me. I am also a Dog trainer so if you don't mind your pup may just learn a trick or two.

In Brianne's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Brianne's Neighborhood

Brianne's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.