Brianne M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brianne can host 1 dog per night.
Brianne can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

28
repeat clients
85 Reviews

Laura M.
Laura M.
Dec 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Brianne is THE best!!!! She always takes such great care of our Bailey! He always comes back tired and happy :) We highly recommend her for taking care of your furry family members :)

Brianne M.
Brianne M.
Tobie M.
Tobie M.
Jul 3, 2018
Verified Stay

I decided to leave my Aussie with Brianne because of her experience with Australian Shepherds. My 4 year old Aussie has a lot of energy and many special needs, and I was worried about leaving her in a kennel. The meet and greet went well, and my dog immediately connected with Brianne's dogs. What made me even more comfortable with leaving my dog is that Brianne sent many pictures of my dog interacting with the ...

Brianne M.
Brianne M.
Helen C.
Helen C.
Jun 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Another great stay with Brianne. She’s the best!

Brianne M.
Brianne M.

About Brianne

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Telecom Pet Mom & Training Guru

Hello there! My husband and I originally began our Rover business back in Feb. 2017 when we first moved from Orlando to Durham. We recently bought a home in Mebane on 1.5 acres of wooded property about two minutes from historic downtown. The loop we live on is quiet and beautiful - a perfect place to walk if the pups aren't exhausted from playing in the backyard.

We have both had dogs our entire lives ...

What Brianne would like to know about your dog

I would love to schedule a meet and greet with you and your dog(s) prior to scheduling, so we can all get to know each other a bit. Please let me know whether your dog up-to-date on flea preventative and vaccines, if your dog has any experience with cats, and if your dog has any aggressive/possessive tendencies. Please don't forget to provide your emergency contact and veterinary information!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brianne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Brianne's Pets

Huxley

Australian Shepherd and Border Collie
3 years, 7 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Finn

Australian Shepherd and Labrador Retriever
1 year old, 60 lbs.

When Brianne watches your pet

Our backyard "dog park" is completely fenced in, so dogs can be dogs, but no one will ever be left unsupervised outside. We have tennis balls, flying discs, and a variety of toys made by Kong and other trusted dog toy brands. On the weekends, we like to hike Occoneechee Mountain, stroll along Riverwalk, and explore all the dog-friendly breweries this area has to offer.

In Brianne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brianne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.