Brianne C.

Brianne C.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Sarah B.
Sarah B.
Jun 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Brianne is so great with my dog! He’s always happy and tired! She is extremely responsive and has helped me out so much! She is my go-to on Rover!!

Brianne C.
Brianne C.

About Brianne

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work @ Home— Very Flexible

I am 28 living in Athens with my husband. I am an online teacher working from home. While I have certain times of the day I need to teach classes, I can take frequent breaks throughout the day. When house sitting, l can work from anywhere. I am also available early mornings, evenings, and weekends. I have experience with all types of dogs, and my husband and l currently have two boxers (6 and 10 ...

What Brianne would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences. Before sitting for a dog, I would like to know about any special circumstances such as diet, health issues, frequency of bathroom breaks, and any house rules such as not being allowed on furniture.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Brianne watches your pet

I love exploring Athens and the surrounding areas, so I am willing to go on walks at any of your dog’s favorite places! We can also play your dog’s favorite games on drop-in visits and potty breaks! :)

Brianne's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.