Brianna W.

Brianna W.

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brianna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Brianna

19
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll be your dog's best friend!

Hi!
I'm Brianna. I have been a pet owner my whole life including animals like your basic pet as well as hermit crabs and guinea pigs. I recently adopted a puppy in the hopes of having her here with me while at college, however, sadly it did not go as planned. I'm sure this is cliché but I'm a huge dog lover, animal lover in general.
I have a very spaced out school schedule that ...

What Brianna would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences. I would like to know relatively your dog(s) daily schedule.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Brianna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.