Brianna M.

Brianna M.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brianna can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Shannon G.
Shannon G.
Sep 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Brianna was great with my girl! She was very patient with her. Josie is a border collie and a high octane dog. Brianna had 3 dogs and 2 children at the house. That's a handful, but had everyone doing what they were supposed to. Brianna sent me pics of Josie every day with an update. I would recommend her to anyone looking for dog sitting or dog walking! Thanks a bunch Brianna for making my ...

Brianna M.
Brianna M.
Dale H.
Dale H.
Apr 13, 2018

Brianna is a sweet, amazing person and very in tune with caring for dogs! Her two pups are great with other dogs, very playful and energetic and spoiled with attention, affection, and a great home in which they are very happy. I know Brianna will take great care of your furry family member(s) and ensure they are treated as if her own family!!

Brianna M.
Brianna M.

About Brianna

23
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Stay at home mom, fenced yard

I have 1 stubborn but lovable pup of my own, 1 long term foster dog, and 2 children who have always been around dogs and are sweet to all animals! I’m almost always available. Dogs ARE allowed on our comfy sectional and are allowed to sleep in our room (and bed if they can fit!). We also have room to give anxious dogs a little bit of space if it seems overwhelming so they ...

What Brianna would like to know about your dog

I am open to all breeds. I don’t discriminate! However, with 2 young children in the house I am not comfortable boarding aggressive dogs of any breed or size. If there are any medical needs or behavioral issues (like pottying on the floor, chewing, or anxiety) I would appreciate a heads up so I can prepare a quiet space.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Brianna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brianna's Pets

Angus

Mixed
4 years, 8 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Brianna watches your pet

We live in a very small town and the dogs will probably enjoy barking at the wild turkeys that roam the streets. Fetch is a daily activity in our fully fenced backyard and we welcome owners to bring any special toys.

In Brianna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brianna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.