Brianna M.

Brianna M.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
About a day

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Suzanne B.
Suzanne B.
Jun 19, 2016

Brianna is a responsible young adult that has a special love for animals. We have a Golden Lab and a Carin Terrier that she facetimes with weekly. You can be sure that she will care for your Dog as if it was her own!

Brianna M.
Brianna M.

About Brianna

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lab + Retriever lover

I've grown up with dogs the last 23 years of my life and have been taking care of our family dogs for the last 15. Big or small, I love them all! I believe ALL dogs should be treated as if they were my own and stand by this 100%! I genuinely love my dogs so much, that almost nothing matters but their health, safety and happiness to me! Hope to take care of your ...

What Brianna would like to know about your dog

- Are they friendly with other dogs?
- Do they have any dietary restrictions?
- Are they rescue dogs?
- Do they a specific routine?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Brianna watches your pet

I will go on bay walks in Mission Beach / Pacific Beach. Once discussed / approved by the dog's owners, I would love going to the dog park in Point Loma or the dog beach in Ocean Beach, Coronado and Fiesta Island. Given that all dogs are different, it's extremely important to me to make sure I understand their needs and their comfort level with other dogs. Specifically, they can enjoy swimming on the beach, walks on the beach / bay and playing fetch.

As a dog walker I'd be able to dedicate 30-60 minutes per walk. Given that I work full time, my afternoons and weekends are the only days I'm available for dog walking. Should I be selected to dog sit, I would make modifications to my work schedule to make sure the dog(s) is not left alone for long periods of time.

My roommate is just as big as a dog lover as me!

I do not have pets at my apartment!

I look forward to hopefully taking care of your dog!

Brianna's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.