Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
85%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brianna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Hillary P.
Hillary P.
May 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Brianna took such great care of my corgi, Peanut! She sent me pictures everyday and took her on long walks. Peanut didn't want to leave when we picked her up and came home exhausted from all the fun they had :) We will definitely be asking Brianna to watch Peanut again!

Brianna L.
Brianna L.
Danielle T.
Danielle T.
May 9, 2017

Brianna watched our VERY sensitive black lab and was amazing. Our dog is the opposite of a typical lab and is very finicky when it come to people and new places. Brianna was wonderful, she stayed at our house, came over in advance to meet our pup (and to make us feel at ease), and sent us pictures throughout our trip.

Our house was immaculate and our dog was very happy to have an attentive ...

Brianna L.
Brianna L.
Alexa G.
Alexa G.
Apr 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Our first experience with Brianna was great. She was super flexible with arranging drop off and pick up. She kept me posted throughout the stay, sending pictures and messages to let me know that the pups were ok. They went on multiple adventures and were totally wiped out when they got home. One of my dogs wasn't eating very much during the stay. She let me know immediately and kept me posted on how he ...

Brianna L.
Brianna L.

About Brianna

32
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I will treat your pup like my own!

I grew up with dogs of many different breeds and ages as important furry members of my family. I am a huge animal lover, but dogs are my favorite and have a special place in my heart. I will care for your dog as if they were my own. I am a professional and have to work during the week (sometimes have Friday work from home days), but I live in a comfortable two story ...

What Brianna would like to know about your dog

Age, breed, and if house trained

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Brianna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.