Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brianna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Brianna can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Kenneth F.
Kenneth F.
February 23, 2018

Brianna was very caring and loving toward my cat Ozzy. I’m not often in need of a pet-sitter, but when the need arises, I know my little feline buddy is in good hands.

Brianna J.
Brianna J.
Alan G.
Alan G.
September 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Quick to respond, dogs loved her. Thanks again!

Brianna J.
Thank you I loved working with Goldie and Timber. :)
Brianna J.
Malik A.
Malik A.
August 31, 2017

I left my dog, Skittles with Brianna and I've never been more satisfied. The house is kept very clean and my dog had plenty of room to play and she checked on him consistently even though he was with her for a short amount of time. I highly recommend her.

Brianna J.
Brianna J.

About Brianna

5
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Playtime Pet Caretaker

Hello Lovies! My name is Brianna or Bri for short. I am a loving owner of a Chocolate Pom her name is Mocha Con Leche and they're one of my favorite breeds(currently doesn't live with me). I've owed and fostered a small to medium range of dogs in my life time such as Pomeranians, golden retrievers, Rottweilers, greyhounds, pugs and corgis. I also love working with cats and kittens.
Cats will not be housed ...

What Brianna would like to know about your dog

Is your dog okay with other people petting them?
What are they scared of such as sounds, motions, other animals, ect.?
Are they on a special diet that requires medicine?
Is the dog handicapped in any way?(blind)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brianna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brianna's Pets

Mocha Con Leche

Pomeranian
6 years old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.