Brianna H.

Southeast Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs

(2)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brianna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Brianna can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Brianna's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Brianna is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Haley F.
Haley F.
Apr 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Brianna was so great watching over our 3 dogs while we were out on vacation. She sent updates on our pups that helped us missed them a little less while we were gone. She truly went above and beyond and I could tell our dogs loved her. Looking forward to booking her again!

Brianna H.
Cynthiann L.
Cynthiann L.
Apr 1, 2019

Brianna has been An excellent pet sitter for my little animal family. Very pleasant personality. She is efficient and my dogs truly got along well with her. She takes excellent care of my two large dogs and cat as well as cleaned up after them. Always available when I needed her, even at short notice. Would highly recommend her.

Brianna H.

About Brianna

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Trustworthy dog care taker! ❤️

I grew up owning dogs and other animals my whole life. I currently have three fur babies of my own. One huge gentle giant Brylie who is a 145 lb mastiff who is afraid of basically everything and thinks she is a lap dog! Aspyn,a golden retriever who just loves being scratched on the butt and licking lotion off your legs. And Koda, a husky who loves to play and get into trouble! Haha. I ...

What Brianna would like to know about your dog

Love all types of breeds and sizes!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Brianna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Brianna's Pets

Koda

Siberian Husky
5 years old, 63 lbs.

Aspyn

Golden Retriever
8 years, 10 months old, 90 lbs.

Brylie

English Mastiff
5 years, 10 months old, 140 lbs.

When Brianna watches your pet

Lots of walks and play time!

In Brianna's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Brianna's Neighborhood

Brianna's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.