Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brianna can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Brianna can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Katrina B.
Katrina B.
January 30, 2018
Verified Stay

I was so happy with my choice in Brianna. She kept a steady line of communication with me, sent pics periodically, and was happily able to accommodate my fluctuating schedule with no problem.

Brianna G.
Brianna G.
Han R.
Han R.
January 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Brianna was amazing! So careful and responsive with my pup! She was super accomodating and flexible with the stay as well and overall awesome communication with how he was doing,etc.

Brianna G.
Brianna G.
Briana J.
Briana J.
December 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Brianna is very accommodating and gives Bentley plenty of belly rubs and snuggles. I know he is in good care with her!

Brianna G.
Brianna G.

About Brianna

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll be your dogs best friend!

I had a long profile, but I will have to shorten it for now. My name is Brianna, I have a 2 year old toddler who loves dogs! I love all animals :) I recently took away dog walking and drop in visits, but still am taking requests for doggy day care and dog boarding. I was taking up to 3 dogs at a time, but since hitting my 3rd trimester 3 is too much, and ...

What Brianna would like to know about your dog

I always like to make sure the dog I am sitting gets along with cats. I had an incident where a dog bit my cat, and hurt him pretty bad. If the dog doesn't like cats I prefer not to sit them, for the safety of my pet. No preference on dog breeds :) I love all dogs!!! I also prefer dogs to be potty trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Brianna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Brianna's Pets

Kona

Australian Shepherd
3 years, 2 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.