(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Briana can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Briana can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Briana's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Briana is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Melissa E.
Melissa E.
Aug 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Helped us out last minute and was super communicative. Hersh went on a nice hike with her and she shared some cute photos! 💕💕

Briana S.
Melissa E.
Melissa E.
Aug 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Briana is amazing! This is my first experience using Rover and I was relieved to have found her. She is a kind, gentle soul that really knows how to connect with animals the moment she greets them. I felt safe leaving my 9-year-old mini Dachshund in her care. I’ll definitely book her again! Thanks, Briana!

Briana S.
Kelsey A.
Kelsey A.
Jul 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Briana is so wonderful! She took such great care of Olly and sent such great updates throughout her stay. I’ll definitely be leaving her in Briana’s care again :)

Briana S.

About Briana

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Patient & Loving

I grew up with dogs and my love for them has only grown since then. I don't know what a life without dogs is like since I've always owned at least one. I love owning dogs, taking care of other people's dogs and helping dogs whenever I can. People have chosen me to dogsit for them because they see how much I admire them and how much I would do for them even if they're ...

What Briana would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preferences but I would like to know if the dog is friendly with other dogs, if they're allergic to anything and if they take any medications. I'd also like to know what their average day is like so I can know what they're used to.

Two requirements for me to take care of your dog(s) are:
1. Must be on flea preventative
2. Must get along with other dogs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Briana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Briana's Pets

Chloe

Beagle and Mixed
12 years, 2 months old, 20 lbs.

Kabonna

Chihuahua and Mixed
10 years, 6 months old, 10 lbs.

When Briana watches your pet

I like to switch it up for the dog so we could walk around the neighborhood or go to a dog park so they can meet other dogs. We can play fetch or even cuddle. I can even try to train them a bit if they're not already. It's all up to the dog and what they're comfortable with :)

In Briana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Briana's Neighborhood

Briana's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.