Briana G.

Briana G.

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$21
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Briana can host 1 dog per night.
Briana can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Jeff S.
Jeff S.
Apr 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Our puppy spent a weekend with Briana and it was fantastic. We would use her again in a heartbeat.

Briana G.
Briana G.
Ashley R.
Ashley R.
Nov 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Briana was very friendly and very nice but I was a bit disappointed in the house sitting I received. I was very nervous going into this experience and I guess I had a reason to be. I received only 2 sets of pictures throughout my visit 1 was the first day upon her arrival and the last set of the girls was the last day. When I came home to my place I discovered a ...

Briana G.
I’m deeply saddened with this review as I perceived our timely and daily communication to be pleasant. I do ...
Briana G.

About Briana

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home alot w/full fenced yard.

I've grown up with dogs; since I was born my house had never been without atleast two dogs; we've also had plenty of birdies. I am a total softie for animals; in the type of person that will stop traffic to let ducks cross the road. All of my personal dogs have been adopted from the shelter as it breaks my heart so many loving animals experience being mistreated and unloved. They deserve so much ...

What Briana would like to know about your dog

Any special habits; accommodations needed; favorite toys and treats. I've had pit bulls; German Sheppards; terriers and Dobermans and American bulls dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Briana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Briana's Pets

Julius Caesar aka Ju Ju

Fox Terrier (Smooth)
11 years, 6 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Kyng

Miniature Pinscher
3 years, 3 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Briana watches your pet

There is a quaint little dog park with a lake just 10 minutes from my house; equipped with water fountains and plenty of trail paths to stretch those legs. I pride myself on my wrist flicking skills for frisbee tossing and belly rubs are guaranteed .

In Briana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Briana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.