House Sitting

$32
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Around an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Madeline R.
Madeline R.
Dec 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Briana and John were amazing to our house and more importantly our two dogs! They watched our energetic husky and our three month old GSD puppy, which I know was not the easiest job! Briana and John sent daily updates and photos, brought in our mail and packages, and took the trash out and put the sheets in the washing machine--so courteous! They were such lifesavers for our situation, and went out of their way ...

Briana G.
Briana G.
Shelley R.
Shelley R.
Dec 4, 2016
Verified Stay

I just got back from an 8 day vacation out of the country. My vacation was even better and more restful because I knew my four "kids" were well taken care of by Briana. They were all happy and healthy when I got home.
I have 3 of my own dogs and a foster dog (Mona). Briana took the time out of her schedule to come by and meet all of them TWICE before I ...

Briana G.
Briana G.
Aleasha J.
Aleasha J.
Jul 22, 2016
Verified Stay

Briana was great and communicated with me quickly with updates on my Dog. Trustworthy and easygoing ??❤️

Briana G.
Briana G.

About Briana

10
years of experience
  • APSE Member
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Double love & care for your pets!

Hi there! We are Briana and John, a dependable, non-smoking couple (33 and 30 yrs old) that will look after your pets, home and garden with the utmost care. Your pets and home will be our priority during any stay and will be treated with respect and love. We have many years experience pet-sitting through the Trusted Housesitters website and for family and friends.

We both work remotely online (web programmer and marketing director), so ...

What Briana would like to know about your dog

I'd love to know whether the dog is mainly indoor or outdoor, the walking schedule, and if they have any special needs like medicine or fears. I once watched after a dog during 4th of July who was terrified of fireworks - the owner warned me in advance, and I took precautions to ensure we avoided any sudden noises.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Briana watches your pet

I LOVE walking - it's the best way to get a feel for a neighborhood or city and even better if I have a furry companion to come along. I'm up for walks, games of catch, and belly rubs - whatever your dog's favorite activities might be!

Briana's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.