Briana D.

(1)
Response Time: About a day

Services

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$26
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Briana can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review

Jenny S.
Jenny S.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Briana came by for a meet & greet with our dog before she came the next day to take him on a walk. She has a very calm manner and he responded very positively to her. I'll definitely use Briana again! Thanks!

Briana D.
Briana D.

About Briana

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Will love your dog like my own

I am a student at the University of Texas. Me and my partner have a dog of our own (a beagle mix puppy named Lily). I adore dogs and have experience in caring for them. I have taken care of and owned dogs that have medical conditions, senior dogs, dogs that have medical conditions and young puppies. I have looked after a variety of dogs and love all breeds and sizes. I love to go ...

What Briana would like to know about your dog

Let me know if they have any medications that need to be administered or any specific foods they cannot eat. I would also like to know what they’re daily routine is like so that I can make them feel as comfortable as possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Briana's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Briana's Pets

Lily

Beagle and Golden Retriever
8 months old, 35 lbs.

When Briana watches your pet

While with me your dog will have the time of their life! I love to be outdoors and would like to take your dog on walks, to dog parks, and on hikes. I also have lots of fun toys to keep them stimulated while inside. And of course, I will give lots of cuddles.

In Briana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Briana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.