Brian B.

Brian B.

South Scottsdale, Scottsdale, AZ

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brian can host 1 dog per night.
Brian can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Shannon N.
Shannon N.
November 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Brian did an amazing job taking care of Chai! His communication is fantastic and I always felt comfortable and up to date on everything. I absolutely recommend him as a pet sitter and plan on scheduling with him again the next time I need someone to watch my girl! Thanks a bunch Brian!

Brian B.
Brian B.
Richard G.
Richard G.
November 15, 2017
Verified Stay

Very happy with leaving Casey with Brian. Picked Casey up and he seemed mellow and content, and who can ask for more. :)

Brian B.
Brian B.
Matthew G.
Matthew G.
October 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Brian was awesome! I took a 10 day trip and I got updates every day with funny captions of my dog playing with a new toys or working in the office! I loved seeing my dog play with baseballs and bunch of other toys. Brian loved taking Layla for walks all the time and took great care of her. If you need a caring dog sitter Brian is the man!

Brian B.
Brian B.

About Brian

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Fun, fence, turf, home full-time!

My family has owned dogs my entire life and I love going back home to visit them. I have cared for young and old, little and big, and all breeds and types of dogs. I have experience out here in Arizona with dog-sitting for friends and Rover including walks, swims, cuddles, fetch, TV time on Animal Planet and Planet Earth, and car rides. Since I work from home, I am always available all day and ...

What Brian would like to know about your dog

I would like to know his/her favorite activities, how often he/she eats, favorite snacks, what he/she can/cannot eat, and how long he/she normally goes on walks. I am open to all breeds and have vast experience with many different ones.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brian's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.