Brian B.

Brian B.

South Los Altos, Sunnyvale

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brian can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

18
repeat clients
32 Reviews

Patricia C.
Patricia C.
Jun 1, 2018
Verified Stay

We are so grateful to Brian and family for making Hannah feel at home for our almost 1 month trip abroad. As soon as Hannah walked away with Brian waging her tail our minds were at ease about our extended vacation. Thank you Brian and family! Patricia and Bill

Brian B.
Brian B.
Patricia C.
Patricia C.
Feb 7, 2017
Verified Stay

We are so grateful to Brian and family. They welcome Hannah into their home as part of their family. Especially when we are gone for more than a week or two, we are confident Hannah will enjoy her 'vacation'.
Brian also sends is photos of Hannah while we are away, bringing us much comfort.
Upon picking Hannah up we can always tell how much she has enjoyed her stay. Thank you, Brian and family! Patricia ...

Brian B.
Brian B.
Patricia C.
Patricia C.
Jul 4, 2016
Verified Stay

We were very happy to entrust our dog to Brian and family for back to back trips this spring. Hannah gets lots of exercise and love while we are away. the pictures Brian sends us give us a great sense of calm satisfaction whether we are half way around the world or a short drive away.
Thank you! Patricia and Bll

Brian B.
Brian B.

About Brian

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Family of Five Dog Care

**NOTE: Currently, we are only boarding dogs we have previously watched. Given that, we will not be accepting any new meet-n-greet requests. We are fortunate to have met many great families and dogs who have become repeat visitors and we are keeping busy enough with them and want to ensure space is available when needed.

--------

Like the title, we're a family of five with parents (us) who grew up with dogs. We love them (and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brian's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Brian watches your pet

In Brian's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Brian's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.