Bria W.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bria can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Audrey P.
Audrey P.
May 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Bria was SO easy to work with and took such good care of Mia. She came over 3 days in a row to take Mia out and agreed to help me out very last minute. I will definitely be asking her for help again! She’s great!

Bria W.
Thanks so much, Audrey! Looking forward to helping you out again in the future! :)
Bria W.
Randi W.
Randi W.
Aug 29, 2017

Bria's love for dogs in general is great, but when it comes to her own, dogs might take the trophy. She's constantly willing to spend if her own animal needs anything, whether that's actual money, or her free time.

Bria W.
Bria W.

About Bria

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover in Nashville 4 Christmas!

Hey there, my name is Bria and I cannot wait to meet your furbaby! I FINALLY adopted my own puppy, Harley, in May of this year (2017), and she could not be a bigger blessing in my life. I have only been a pet owner since I adopted her, but it was a quick learning curve for how to take care of a puppy and dogs in general. I am always reading articles and books ...

What Bria would like to know about your dog

Just let me know leash behavior, primarily, and any other quirky behavior or needs that your pup has. My puppy loves to tug on and strain against her leash, so I am used to being patient when it comes to walks or play time in a park that requires leashes.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Bria's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Bria's Pets

Harley

Chihuahua and Plott Hound
1 year, 10 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Bria watches your pet

If you have a park or trail you prefer, I will be happy to go there! Otherwise, I will go to a nearby park or trail that I am familiar with or would be comfortable taking my puppy to. We can play fetch, hide and seek, practice tricks, or just relax inside if it's a rainy day (although I prefer to be outside in the fresh air!).

In Bria's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Bria's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.