Bria B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bria can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Bria's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Bria is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

9
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Kristen M.
Kristen M.
Aug 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Bria took great care of our pets! Sammie and Cora were in good hands, and that gave us peace of mind to enjoy our vacation. We will definitely ask for her help again!

Bria B.
Kwasi B.
Kwasi B.
May 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Bria D did an outstanding job. I’ll recommend her to anyone.

Bria B.
Jan B.
Jan B.
Apr 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Bria has been wonderful with our Staffordshire Bull Terrier and incredibly reliable with our 3x/week walking schedule. Her visits are a welcome respite for our pup to get out during the weekdays for exercise, potty relief and a mid-day snack. A definite recommendation.

Bria B.

About Bria

19
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

home but student w/ 6 dogs

I happen to currently have six dogs between my mother and I. Also I have had dogs around me all my life. I have taken care of senior dogs to hurt animals; I received my official first puppy from a puppy mill. I have taken care and helped not only my senior dog before she died from cancer, but my sisters small toy poodles that have a range of health problems as they get older. ...

What Bria would like to know about your dog

I have more experience with curly dogs such as poodles and crossbreeds with poodles however I have been exposing myself to different and all breed of animals.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Bria's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Bria's Pets

Charlie

Chihuahua, Mixed, and Shih Tzu
1 year, 7 months old, 8 lbs.

Chance

Mixed, Poodle, and Pug
1 year, 5 months old, 3 lbs.

When Bria watches your pet

I love to take my puppies walking on the trails as well as cuddling and playing fetch.

In Bria's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Bria's Service Area

Bria's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.