Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$55
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bri can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Bri can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
9 Reviews

Chelsea G.
Chelsea G.
Oct 30, 2018

Bri sets the bar very high for pet care. For the last year and a half I have used her dog walking, cat sitting and dog sitting services. Her level of professionalism, understanding of animals and love of animals is unparalleled. I’ve boarded my pup in her home numerous times, Bri always provides detailed daily updates and amazing pictures. As an admittedly overprotective dog mom, I always have peace of mind leaving my little ...

Bri R.
Bri R.
Ryan M.
Ryan M.
Aug 18, 2017
Verified Stay

A+ great walker and provided lots of updates

Bri R.
Bri R.
Robert H.
Robert H.
Jul 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Can't ask for a more considerate person to walk my dog.
Princess has a new friend in Bri.

Bri R.
Bri R.

About Bri

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I am passionate about pets!

I have worked in the pet care industry for 7+ years! I have owned both cats and dogs throughout my lifetime. It has been my dream to start my own pet care business and I am excited to make this dream into a reality. I can offer very affordable rates while providing professional, reliable, and loving care. I'm willing to cater to any special needs your pet may have. I also promise to provide excellent ...

What Bri would like to know about your dog

I would like to know details about your dog's temperament, eating habits, walking habits, sleeping preferences, allergies and anything else you feel is important to your pet's safety and comfort. I have no breed preferences, I love all dogs! However, for boarding they need to be dog friendly because I have two dogs of my own.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Bri's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Bri's Pets

Freya

Mixed
3 years, 5 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Saki

Siberian Husky
6 years, 5 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Bri watches your pet

When I board dogs, I love to take them on walks on nature trails such as Break Heart Reservation! There is also a small nature trail behind my house that my own dogs love! I can also take your dog to the dog park if you feel comfortable with this. I go to the Melrose dog park and Trafton dog park.

In Bri's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Bri's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.