Bri G.

Deer Valley, Glendale, AZ

(6)
Response Rate: 77%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bri can host 1 dog per night.
Bri can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Bri's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Bri is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Chesvan M.
Chesvan M.
May 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Bri n her son r so nice! They have a nice dog n nice size back yard! She was in contact with me while my dog was in her care. So thanku so much!

Bri G.
Betty A.
Betty A.
May 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Bri was very conscientious. She did a great job. My dogs loved her. I Will use her again !!

Bri G.
Kurt T.
Kurt T.
May 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Bri is amazing! I had a trip come up on short notice and needed her to stop by and take my pitbull out for a walk and refill the food/water. Within an hour or so she replied back and said she could. I then asked if she wanted to meet the pooch to which she said yes.

My dog is typically pretty skittish around new people but as soon as Bri stopped in "Max" came ...

Bri G.

About Bri

27
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Reliable, Respectful, Animal Lover!

Hello! My name is Brianna aka Bri. I know choosing someone to care after your loved one aka pup/ dog is very hard. You want to do your due diligence and find the best fit. Someone that will treat your dog like their own. Show them love and affection. I completely understand that as I do the same for my pup. They are part of your family and you want them well taken care of. ...

What Bri would like to know about your dog

I do not discriminate between different dog breeds. All breeds or mixes are welcome!

However I do require the following information...
Disclosure if your dog requires any special needs (I.e. Takes daily medication)
Full disclosure if your dog has had all his or her shots.
Full disclosure if your dog does not do well with other dogs or children.
And
Full disclosure if your dog has ever attacked another dog or human being (from the least impactable occurrence to the worst) please disclose all.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Bri's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Bri's Pets

Leia Chewbecca

Golden Retriever
3 years, 11 months old, 50 lbs.

When Bri watches your pet

I like to go on walks and hikes. I am always open to checking out the dog park. Sometimes we go to Starbucks just for a pupaccino! They love that!
I could assure you anything I do or anywhere I take your dog if we leave the home. I will make sure he or she is well looked after and will avoid confrontation at all costs. I will treat your dog as my own and will do everything and anything to protect them. I strive to keep your pup safe and happy!

In Bri's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Bri's Neighborhood

Bri's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.