Bri E.

Bri E.

West Columbus Interim, Hilliard, OH

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bri can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Bri can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
26 Reviews

Angela P.
Angela P.
October 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Bri was great and her dog and ours got along very well! She sent photos and requent updates to let us know how his stay was going. We'll definitely use her again!

Bri E.
Bri E.
Timothy B.
Timothy B.
September 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Bri made us feel very comfortable while she took care of our dog Bear! She sent pictures and texts showing us how well he enjoyed her and her family!
Thanks Bri!

Bri E.
Bri E.
Jeff P.
Jeff P.
September 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Bri and her husband were amazing. They welcomed my dog Sammy into their home and from the pictures that were sent, he looked like he was enjoyable bg his stay. my dog gets very anxious at kennels, doesnt eat or drink amd feels abandoned. bri amd her husband made Sammy fee like he was at home and he was very happy in their home. I would definitely use them again when I go away out ...

Bri E.
Bri E.

About Bri

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Happy tails lead to happy lives

My love for animals is what got me into the wonderful and rewarding world of pet sitting. A few years ago, I took a trip out to the Best Friends Animal Society in Utah, where I volunteered to help care for and walk the dogs at the Sanctuary. From this point, I knew I was destined to work with animals.

I have grown up with and cared for pets for my entire life. I currently ...

What Bri would like to know about your dog

We have my step-daughter, who is 8 years old, every other weekend so I want to know if the dog is okay with children in the event that she will be with us when we're dog sitting. She absolutely adores dogs! We do not have any breed restrictions or preferences although our dog is 70lbs so we want to make sure your dog is comfortable with a larger dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Bri's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Bri's Pets

Titan

American Staffordshire Terrier
2 years, 7 mo. old, 70 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.