Bri B.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Anna A.
Anna A.
Jul 12, 2018
Verified Stay

This is my first time hiring a dog sitter for my two german shepherds and I couldn’t be more pleased! She was so sweet since the second she came to meet them to the moment she left! I was gone for two nights and I can always tell when my pups are well taken care of when I’m gone, they were so happy when I got back. The house was left spotless & ...

Bri B.
Bri B.
Anton G.
Anton G.
Mar 15, 2018

Bri has been a wonderful dog sitter and housesitter for us for many years. She loves our dogs and takes great care of them while we are away. We have three large dogs that each require unique attention and care and she has always been able to handle them and their needs. I would highly recommend Bri if you are looking for a local dog sitter.

Bri B.
Bri B.

About Bri

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll go hiking with your dog!

I have 2 full years experience with other house sitting opportunities. I live in philomath, and go to school at WOU in Monmouth right now, so my schedule is limited because of this. I love to go hiking and on walks with my own dog, a boston terrier, but I have gone with multiple other breeds such as german sheppards, austrailan sheppards, huskies, and others! I like to house sit where the pets are more ...

What Bri would like to know about your dog

I would prefer no more than four dogs at one time. I have in the past done one puppy (less than one year old) and I found it hard for me to make sure there was enough appropriate bathroom breaks because of the commute I have with school. I also tend to make sure the house is tidied up after I stay, but no extensive cleaning is usually done.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Bri watches your pet

During the week I will make sure to give daily love as well as any additional needs your pet desires! On the weekends, I like to go hiking (if the weather allows), go to the dog park, or at least one big outing! I also study for school so I will be at home with them for the majority of the weekend.

Bri's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.