Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brett can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Nathan B.
Nathan B.
May 7, 2018

Brett watched my pup for 3 nights while I slipped away to Tahoe. It was the first time I left my pup alone (8 months) and wasn’t sure how he was going to handle it. Well he loved it! I picked him up and he was so tired from the hike they just went on and playing. So I had Brett watch my pup again when I took off for another weekend and he ...

Brett P.
Brett P.
Donna L.
Donna L.
Apr 4, 2018

I have known Brett for several years. Brett is a very responsible and reliable young man. He is a very kind hearted and energetic person. He shows dedication to any job that he is does. Being a dog owner and animal lover, your dog would be very well care for and get lots of love and attention. I would definitely trust Brett to take care of my dog anytime!!!

Brett P.
Brett P.

About Brett

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Man seeking dog to walk

I love physical activity and being outside.
Best days for a walk /run would be anytime on Thursdays, Fridays or Saturdays.
After each walk I’ll leave a detailed note of how things went and make sure your dog has a fresh bowl of water and food ice needed.

I currently have a golden doode and raised him from a puppy. I trained him with all of his tricks and potty trained him. I make ...

What Brett would like to know about your dog

I’d like to know how old your dog is, if they have food specifics and favorite places to go. If they play well with others. Up to date on shots, tick/flea meds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Brett's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brett's Pets

Apollo

Goldendoodle
4 years, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Brett watches your pet

We can go on hiking trails, walking paths, dog parks and up hills.

In Brett's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brett's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.