Brett B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
patrick B.
patrick B.
Jun 18, 2017

Hello Rover.com
Brett is a patient guy, my dogs were very happy to see him everyday he came by to walk with them . He took the job seriously and always let me know when he was coming, how long the walk was, where they went and when they were back home safe and sound.
Brett helped us out when we had a family illness and could not give our dogs proper attention. Brett is ...

Brett B.
Brett B.
Peggy B.
Peggy B.
Jun 18, 2017

Brett is the dog whisperer! He saved our sanity for the first year we had our new German Shepard puppy. He walked him twice a day and played with him teaching and reinforcing good manners and obedience. He is a kind gentle soul, dependable and honest and our puppy along with our senior dog loved him.
Dogs have a very good sense of who they can trust, our dogs went crazy with joy when Brett ...

Brett B.
Brett B.
Suzan B.
Suzan B.
Jun 7, 2017

Brett is a Wonderful dog sitter. I have two labs and a cat in the house. One lab has special needs. She has seizures and is a bit wobbly on her hind legs. Brett would give her her meds on time and without any indecent. She takes 7 pills twice a day. He even gave me the idea to have two pill cases so we always know if the meds were given. (sometimes I forget ...

Brett B.
Brett B.

About Brett

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog walker/sitter extraordinaire!

Hiya, I am an artist/film fanatic/reader/writer/music lover/traveler who wants to expand on my love of animals. I have had pets my whole life (28 years), and will continue to care for animals as long as I live. Recently, I have been a dog sitter/walker for a neighbours’ 9 month old German Shepard (Luca is his name) for more than a couple of weeks now, and I would love to ...

What Brett would like to know about your dog

I’d like to hear about any of your doggies favourite games and activities so that we can have fun together while (s)he gets some exercise! I love love love long walks to nearby parks, and I live by many large grassy areas, so your doggies paws don’t get all cut up from the concrete/cement of sidewalks/streets.

I'd like to know about feeding times to maintain consistency with your home schedule. I'd love to know about favourite activities/treats (and your policy on giving treats), also any commands for when we are on walks (i.e. “sit”, “stay”, “heel”, “free”). I’d love to know anything/everything you want to tell me so that you, your dog, and I all have the best possible experience!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Brett watches your pet

Brett's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.