Breonna R.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Breonna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Breonna can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Breonna

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, fenced yard.

I'm am an expierenced animal lover. Ive always had dogs in my life, my whole child hood. I do have a fenced back yard for the pups. But there more then welcomed to Rome the house and the yard. I do have a pup of my own he is 1 in a half years old at the moment. He's a good boy, and loves meeting new friends. He's good with big dogs, small dogs, shy ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Breonna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Breonna's Pets

Scoobie

Maltese
3 years, 1 mo. old, 17 lbs.

When Breonna watches your pet

Your dog will be kept busy , and happy. As I understand it could be hard for them to be without there owners.

In Breonna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Breonna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.