Breona W.

Breona W.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Breona can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Breona can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Stephanie W.
Stephanie W.
Aug 12, 2018

Breona has watched several of our.fur babies while we've been gone and has done an awesome job. She is very attentive and loving the ways she cares for our fur family. You definitely won't be disappointed in the quality of care she will provide for your fur baby or babies. Thank you for all you do and continue to do for us.

Breona W.
Breona W.
Trae' M.
Trae' M.
Jul 25, 2018

Thanks again Breona, you're the best! Couldn't ask for a better dog sitter when I needed someone to take care of and watch my puppy. Will be coming to you again for all my dog sitting needs.

Breona W.
Breona W.

About Breona

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'm super flexible and I Love dogs.

Hi my name is Breona I love all animals and I'm very flexible so I can work out a schedule with you and I'd love to care for your babies you won't regret it I've been interacting with dogs/cats all my life so I know how to handle them and pick up on if they have to use the restroom or if they're hungry and I'm surrounded by other animal lovers who also would ...

About Breona's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Breona's Pets

Maddie

Australian Cattle Dog, Dalmatian, and Mixed
1 year, 6 mo. old, 37 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.