Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
88%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brent can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8 Reviews

Katrina D.
Katrina D.
January 23, 2017

I have known Brent for many years and I can personally vouch for his great love of animals! Brent has watched my dog for me many times, and she absolutely loves him! Brent has great fun with dogs of all sizes and is always willing to put the dog FIRST! My dog is always happy and well exercised. I would recommend Brent to any of my friends and family for a dog sitter.

Brent H.
Brent H.
Rebecca M.
Rebecca M.
January 23, 2017

Brent is a fantastic dog walker and sitter. He sat for me one weekend and my pupper had the best time of her life. He is so kind and just loves to play with the dogs. He also loves to make sure they get enough exercise by going on log walks or even to the dog park! He is a perfect choice for your dog sitting needs.

Brent H.
Brent H.
Pamela C.
Pamela C.
January 22, 2017

Brent has had several dogs of his own over the years. He has been an animal lover for as long as I have known him. He loves to take them to the park or on walks or go for runs. He's good at getting down on the floor and playing with them whether it's with a ball or a tug-o-war rope. He a gentle caring soul that would never hurt anyone or anything. He has ...

Brent H.
Brent H.

About Brent

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Responsible dog lover of all kinds.

I have watched dogs for family members on many occasions and want to start caring for more dogs. I understand the importance of overall dog health and engagement to avoid boredom. I don't mind brushing dogs, giving baths, or other requests like this. I live 5 minutes from my work which allows me to come home on lunch to walk and feed dogs. My typical weekly hours are 8-5 Mon-Fri. My girlfriend Kirsten is usually ...

About Brent's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brent's Pets

Chara

Australian Shepherd and Mixed
2 years, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.