Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brenna can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Kris P.
Kris P.
Oct 10, 2018
Verified Stay

We were very happy with our choice in selecting Brenna to stay overnight with our 3 big dogs. She met with us and our dogs ahead of time to establish a rapport with the dogs and an understanding of their routine. We appreciated the pics of our dogs she sent us during her stay with them and her communication throughout this process. When we arrived home the dogs seemed happy and content. We highly recommend ...

Brenna W.
Brenna W.
Wendy W.
Wendy W.
Aug 14, 2018

Brenna is very passionate about all animals. She has spent her entire life raising dogs, horses, and cats. She genuinely and sincerely loves animals with all her heart. She is patient, kind, gentle, and loving with all creatures. Brenna has two dogs of her own that she cares for. I would not hesitate to allow Brenna to care for any and all of my animals. She will take care of your dogs as if they ...

Brenna W.
Brenna W.

About Brenna

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll take your dog for a run

My name is Brenna, I am 20 years old and looking for some sweet doggies to help take care of. I have always had dogs since I was very little. Absoluty love animals. I live on a farm with 2 dogs of my own very kind and sweet. They are a corgi and a terrier mix. I also have 3 horses. I am a x-ray student so I am looking for flexible hours. I am ...

What Brenna would like to know about your dog

What kind of disposition, temperment, any fears, what they love.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Brenna's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Brenna's Pets

Sasha

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
9 years, 4 mo. old, 24 lbs.

Autumn

Terrier
7 years, 4 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Brenna watches your pet

Beach, park, cuddles, play fetch, run around.

In Brenna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Brenna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.