Brenn C.

Brenn C.

House Sitting

$15
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review
Caitlyn A.
Caitlyn A.
Mar 5, 2018

Brenna would be a loving a responsible dog owner. She loves animals and would provide competent and loving care. I wish I had an animal just so she could look after him/ her!

Brenn C.
Brenn C.

About Brenn

16
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I love all animals!

Hi my name is Brenna and I am a 25 year old who has recently moved from Edmonton to Vancouver. Sadly, I cannot have pets in my small apartment and miss my pets in Edmonton a lot. I also really miss just being around cats and dogs. I would love to take care of your beloved fur babies. I am in nursing school right now so I'm not working and have some spare time during ...

What Brenn would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs and am open to anything. I would like to know what their personality is like.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

When Brenn watches your pet

I really love being outside whenever possible so I would take your dog walking or running. I especially like walking or running in Stanley park or near the beach!

Brenn's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.