House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
Within a few days

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brendan can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Brian S.
Brian S.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Brendan was great. Super friendly, came to meet our dog before our trip and Taz warmed up to him right away. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

Brendan F.
Brendan F.
Toni A.
Toni A.
Jul 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you Brendan. Louie could not have better care. You are the dog whisperer!
For newcomers, my dog is very sensitive and not immediately comfortable with new people. Louie immediately cuddled with Brendan and got excited every day when we were close to his location.
Brendan is a stand up person and gentle soul who loves dogs. I could not give him a higher recommendation.
For a reference please fell free to call me at ...

Brendan F.
Brendan F.

About Brendan

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active dog lover with large yard

I am a highly active dog lover with years of experience in training and caring for dogs. As a child growing up my father always had a hunting dog and the bond I saw between them was something special that I always wanted for myself. I've had two dogs since I turned 18 and have had great experiences with them both. I joined the military when I was 19 and was fortunate enough to have ...

What Brendan would like to know about your dog

The most important things to know before sitting a dog is if she/he has any medical conditions, allergies, or is on a special diet. I can accommodate any and all breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Brendan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brendan's Pets

Liam

German Shorthaired Pointer
3 years, 6 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Brendan watches your pet

I enjoy all the different parks the city has to offer and love walking. I'm an avid runner and enjoy the company of my dog when doing so. Playtime with dogs is very important to me; I feel it's a positive way to teach a dog the proper way to interact.

In Brendan's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Brendan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.