Brenda S.

Brenda S.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brenda can host 1 dog per night.
Brenda can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Paula P.
Paula P.
Jul 15, 2018

I have known Brenda for 40 years! She is one of the most kind and gentle people I know! Guaranteed with her love of dogs and animals you cannot go wrong! I have been in the Grooming and Boarding business for 20 years myself and manage a Boarding/Grooming business at a multi million dollar vet clinic so I understand what it involves to be a great pet care specialist!

Brenda S.
Brenda S.

About Brenda

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Out door play kennel

I'm an energetic semi-retired animal lover with several years of experience in handling and training and have assisted in dog show arena's including grooming and show preparation. I am proficient in administering oral medications as well as daily needed shots for diabetics. I currently have one cat named Maddie and a miniature Schnauzer named Gretchen that loves to play with any dog that is willing to play with her. I'm available to care for your ...

What Brenda would like to know about your dog

Is the animal leash trained, does it have any social issues and/or aggressive behaviors, does the animal get along with other animals including cats and are there any special needs to be attended to.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Brenda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Brenda's Pets

Gretchen

Miniature Schnauzer
4 years, 2 mo. old, 16 lbs.

When Brenda watches your pet

I live in a dog friendly neighborhood with lots of trees and sidewalks to explore (on a leash of course), play tug-a-war, and catch at the city dog park.

In Brenda's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brenda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.