Brenda S.

Brenda S.

Brampton, ON

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brenda can host 1 dog per night.
Brenda can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Brandon K.
Brandon K.
June 10, 2017

Brenda is one of the most amazing and lovely people I have ever met. First before anything, Brenda is a mom, one that will go far and beyond to ensure that whoever she is caring for is comfortable, furry or not. In her household, a dog is not an "it", and always receives an equal amount of love as any other being in her home. Brenda, and her partner Nolan, have never missed a beat ...

Brenda S.
Brenda S.
Ash E.
Ash E.
June 10, 2017

I highly recommend Brenda as a dogsitter. My partner and I dropped off Kai, our 2 year old german sheppard/lab/husky for two weeks while we went on vacation. It was the first time our dog was away from us so naturally we were worried about seperation anxiety. When we picked her up Kai was so happy and exhausted knowing that she's been properly exercised and cared for. Our usually shy dog gets super ...

Brenda S.
Brenda S.
Monisha & Shane R.
Monisha & Shane R.
February 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Brenda and Nolan were very accommodating, responsive and Zen looked like he had a great time with his buddy Jupiter, meeting his other buddy Juno. Thank you for taking such good care of Zen for us for the weekend!

Brenda S.
Brenda S.

About Brenda

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Jupiter's Play House

At Jupiter's Play House, your fur friend will feel right at home.

Both myself and my hubby love dogs and have been doggy sitters for friends and family for quite some time. When walking anywhere, we both find it hard NOT to stop just to say hi to furry friends.

Since I work from home and my hubby works locally, Jupiter enjoys anywhere from 4-6 walks a day for 20-60 minutes each and the rest ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Brenda's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brenda's Pets

Jupiter

Weimaraner
5 years, 3 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.