Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brenda can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Brenda can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Partha Pratim R.
Partha Pratim R.
Nov 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Brenda took great care of Bruce while I was traveling. She was super flexible with the pick up schedule which really helped me. She also sent photos of my pup almost daily. Highly recommend if your pups need a place to stay while you are out of town.

Brenda F.
Brenda F.
Partha Pratim R.
Partha Pratim R.
Nov 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Brenda was very flexible with the drop off and pick up schedule and also kept me updated with photos of my pup daily. :)

Brenda F.
Brenda F.
Partha Pratim R.
Partha Pratim R.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Brenda took great care of my pup Bruce during his stay. She was really flexible with pick up and drop off and also kept me updated on a regular basis. :) Definitely recommend her.

Brenda F.
Brenda F.

About Brenda

13
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I'll love your pet like my own!

Hello! We (Angwyn and Brenda) are both experienced animal lovers. Back home in Indonesia, we have 2 dogs and currently, a loving cream-colored chow chow in Seattle, WA.

Because we both love dogs (and our dogs) so much, we want to provide a home away from home for your dogs just as how we would want our chow chow to be loved when we are away.

Rest assured, all boarding dogs will be experiencing a ...

What Brenda would like to know about your dog

Unfortunately, we can only accept small and medium sized dogs due to the space that we have in the apartment. We would also like to know more about any anxiety issues, walking and feeding schedules, as well as any other concerns that we might need to know so that we can make them feel most at home. Also let us know about any dietary restrictions or health issues so we can make sure that we are wary of what is left out at home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Brenda's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brenda's Pets

Shimo

Chow Chow
3 years, 11 mo. old, 34 lbs.

When Brenda watches your pet

We stay right in front of a park and will bring them out for walks around there so that they have enough exercise and is depleted of their energy so they are ready for naps and cuddles when we get home ?

In Brenda's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brenda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.