Brenda B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brenda can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Brenda can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Brenda's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Leann F.
Leann F.
Jul 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Bear and Oliver had a great time staying with Brenda.
They ran... and ran, played in the pool...and obviously had a thoroughly good time!
Her rural home set up is clean, comfortable, and safe. She has a variety of options to suit every dog personality and situation and put us at ease. It was awesome to not worry about our guys while we were on vacation.
We will definitely board with Brenda in the future ...

Brenda B.
Bob & Michelle H.
Bob & Michelle H.
May 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Brenda always does a great job, easy to work with. Our dog loves it at Brenda’s house

Brenda B.
David S.
David S.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Coco had a great time at Brenda's and she was well cared for. She had a great time playing with Sandy Brenda's golden retriever. We will be scheduling another stay in the future.

Brenda B.

About Brenda

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Join the family of my furry friends

Let your loved ones stay and play in a beautiful country setting.I take only a small number at a time to allow for personalized care.I enjoy playing, walking and spending time on an individual basis. I take only 2 inside dogs at a time. I am flexible,reliable,dependable, & affordable. It is my goal to make each & every pet as comfortable and welcome as possible.I treat them as I would want my pets to be ...

What Brenda would like to know about your dog

No breed preferance, is the dog friendly with people & other animals? Are they use to being inside or out. What are their normal accommodations & routines. Do they play with any other pets at this time, or show any aggressive behavior? Current on vacinations, flea& tick prevention, separation anxiety in past?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brenda's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Brenda's Pets

Sugar

Beagle
13 years, 6 months old, 25 lbs.

Sandy

Golden Retriever
5 years, 6 months old, 70 lbs.

Thunder

Other Pets
17 years, 6 months old, 2 lbs.

When Brenda watches your pet

Walks, play with toys, exercise yards, family members & friends are welcome to visit. Room for 2 inside dogs.

In Brenda's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Brenda's Neighborhood

Brenda's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.