Breeda D.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Around an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Breeda can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Breeda can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
47 Reviews

Leslie R.
Leslie R.
May 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Kürbis enjoyed his stay so much! As much as he missed us, staying with Breeda and Mike was like a vacation for *him* while we were away. We are so grateful that he was able to stay and play with the other dogs and hoomans this past week. It was such a relief to know that he was not only well cared for, but really enjoying himself. Thank you for treating him as if he ...

Breeda D.
Breeda D.
Christin C.
Christin C.
Apr 13, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog gets so excited every time she goes to see Breeda. We don't live far and there have been times when on our walk she'll park herself in front of their house and not budge!

Breeda D.
Breeda D.
Carly B.
Carly B.
Jan 16, 2018
Verified Stay

So happy to have found Breeda!!! I can be a bit overprotective (and so can my dog Bowie)...but I felt comfortable from the moment I met her. Makes my life so much easier to have a place I can drop Bo for daycare/travel/random fun. And he usually doesn’t love big dogs, but Mo is the gentlest giant and they got along swimmingly. Thank youuu SO MUCH ❤️

Breeda D.
Breeda D.

About Breeda

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

Home full-time - large fenced yard

I started dog-sitting when I moved to LA and, for several years, didn’t have a dog of my own. Every opportunity to care for a friend’s pup became a gift. I grew up in Ireland, and my family always had dogs--Greyhounds, an Irish Setter, a Jack Russell, a Boxer, and several mixed breeds. Their energy and playfulness nourishes my soul, and the love and understanding I have for dogs are more profound than ...

What Breeda would like to know about your dog

I have experience caring for dogs of many breeds, and I’m happy to work with dogs of varying size, temperament, and age. I understand the nuances of what each dog will need. At our meet-and-greet, you can outline your expectations and help me get to know what makes your pup unique. We’ll make sure all of our questions are answered so everyone is confident we’ll have a successful stay!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Breeda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Breeda's Pets

Moses "Mo" Love

English Mastiff and Great Dane
5 years, 5 mo. old, 130 lbs.

When Breeda watches your pet

My partner and I work from home and can tailor our schedules to best fit your dog’s needs. We’ll hang out, go for walks, play in the backyard, and snuggle. I always let the dog take the lead, paying attention to their energy and preferences to make sure they’re enjoying each moment of the day, and feeling fulfilled by the time they nod off at night. If there are specific activities, places, or treats you know your dog loves, we can customize our adventures for your pooch!

In Breeda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Breeda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.