Breeanna S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$15
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Breeanna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Breeanna can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Helen M.
Helen M.
Nov 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Molly has a wonderful stay and was well cared for by Breeanna and her family!

Breeanna S.
Breeanna S.
Eryka N.
Eryka N.
Nov 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Breeanna was a fantastic choice for our Lola! We loved the photo updates of Lola's stay.

Breeanna S.
Breeanna S.
Kathy W.
Kathy W.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Breeanna was the best sitter for our little puppy Max. He truly seemed to have a good time with Jazz and Marley. Breeanna definitely placed our minds at ease with the daily pictures and videos. We will recommend and use her again!

Breeanna S.
Breeanna S.

About Breeanna

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love animals they make me happy

Hello!!! Animal lovers! Animal parents! I love all animals and am a very responsible person. I’ve taken care of around 12 dogs in my life time and a few cats a couple horses, chickens,cows, hamsters, hermit crabs and fish. I love having animals around they just make my day brighter.
I will take your dogs on walks anywhere you suggest or around some parks. If they stay with me I have a yard ...

What Breeanna would like to know about your dog

Are they dog aggressive? Can they be around children?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Breeanna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Breeanna's Pets

Jazzy

Basset Hound and Border Collie
3 years, 10 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Marley

3 years old, 8 lbs.

Buster

4 years, 1 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Breeanna watches your pet

I take dogs for walks at the very large park near flowers hospital or to other parks. At home we will play fetch, they will get belly rubs and lovies ?

In Breeanna's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Breeanna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.