Breanne K.

Breanne K.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Breanne can host 1 dog per night.
Breanne can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Benita G.
Benita G.
Oct 2, 2018
Verified Stay

I am so appreciative of the kind care they show my little old lady. Misty loves them, and I think she feels as if they are her second home.

Breanne K.
Breanne K.
Ashlyn S.
Ashlyn S.
Sep 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Breanne and her family were great with our pup, Bernie! She updated us during his stay and put us at ease with leaving our little guy! He came home so happy and tired. We will definitely be using Breanne again!

Breanne K.
Breanne K.
Lauren B.
Lauren B.
Aug 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Breanne and her family are wonderful! They took great care of our energetic pup, Piper. She came home happy and tired. Would definitely recommend.

Breanne K.
Thank you so much! We loved having your girl stay with us for a time, she was so much fun!!
Breanne K.

About Breanne

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time - large fenced yard

I have had dogs my whole entire life and we consider them a part of our family. My family would love to adopt your pup for the week or weekend while you are out of town! My kids love dogs and they love to play! Our days consist of lots of running around in the backyard during the day and then lots of snuggles on the couch in the evening. I am home all day ...

What Breanne would like to know about your dog

I would love to know what your dogs favorite things to do are! Is there anything that makes them uncomfortable and nervous? How do you discipline?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Breanne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Breanne's Pets

Lacey

Golden Retriever
9 months old, 34 lbs.

When Breanne watches your pet

We walk around the block in our neighborhood and we always play outside for two hours a day, weather permitting. When inside your dog will get lots of snuggles and TLC!

In Breanne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Breanne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.