Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Breanna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Breanna can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
11 Reviews

Kalie J.
Kalie J.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Breanna was so great with our dogs! They came home tired from walks and play time and seemed to be really well taken care of.

Breanna M.
Breanna M.
Elizabeth D.
Elizabeth D.
Mar 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Breanna was amazing! She was great with Penny and even gave her a bath after she got really dirty. I would definitely book with her again!

Breanna M.
Breanna M.
Susan R.
Susan R.
Mar 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Breanna is a pleasure to work with. She is very quick to respond and very responsible. I was a little reluctant as I’ve never had anyone in my house while I’ve been away but she made me feel comfortable. The animals were well taken care of and I will definitely hire her again the next time I need help.

Breanna M.
Breanna M.

About Breanna

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Full-time - Dog’s Best Friend

*I offer very flexible hours.*

Hi! Thank you for checking out my profile! I've fostered multiple dogs through local rescues. I enjoy spending time with dogs very much and care for them like children. My dog, Luna, is my best friend and I have so much puppy love to give around. So far as a pet sitter, I’ve boarded many dogs of varying sizes, ages, and breed (as well as 2 cats). I also ...

What Breanna would like to know about your dog

Do they try to escape? How do they act when left alone? What are their triggers?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Breanna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Breanna's Pets


10 months old, 4 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.