Breanna M.

Response Rate: 60%
Response Time: About a day

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Breanna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Breanna can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Breanna's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

6
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Simone M.
Simone M.
Apr 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Breanna is amazing with furbabies. During our time away, she made sure to send us frequent updates with pictures and videos. I've officially found a safe and loving place to leave my dog when I'm away. Thanks Breanna and see you soon!

Breanna M.
Simon C.
Simon C.
Mar 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Excellent service

Breanna M.
Will H.
Will H.
Feb 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Breanna was great. She cared for Sief like he was her own. Sief had surgery right before she started caring for him and he needed antibiotics. She was diligent with the treatment and he healed well.
She is a lovely caregiver and would recommend her highly.

Breanna M.

About Breanna

8
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

F/A saving dogs around the world!

I grew up in a 4-sibling family home and always cared for dogs. I have had 2 rescued Poodles, 1 Terrier mix, 1 rescued Pitbull mix, 1 adopted Husky and an Akita. All have lived with us for either temporary housing or til the end of their amazing lives. I have had a passion for pets since a young age and the passion only grows as I travel the world as a Flight Attendant donating ...

What Breanna would like to know about your dog

Some things I like to learn ahead of time:

Would you like to schedule a meet-and-greet before the stay?
What’s your preferred method of communication?
Does your pup have any health issues that need to be tended to? For instance, dietary restrictions, medicine, or behavior triggers?
Do you have a vet nearby that you trust?
Does your pup like to stick to a given schedule, like regular walks in the morning and evening?
What does your pup do well around? What does your pup try to avoid?
What’s the best way to spoil your pup?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Breanna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Breanna's Pets

Bowser

Chihuahua and Pomeranian
3 months old, 8 lbs.

When Breanna watches your pet

I live in Oakland, which is an especially great neighborhood for dogs. Oakland is located right in between Hyde Park and Bronzeville. Not only does it have the usual doggy-friendly features (trees, fences, fire hydrants, etc.), it also has an amazing variety of parks and dog-friendly people. I live right along the lakefront which is perfect for exercise and fresh air. I'm able to take a walk across a bridge conveniently placed in front of my house If I'd like which leads me to the beach - there are also 2 large parks with wide open fields near my home and lots of safe neighborhood walking.

In Breanna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Breanna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.