Breanna L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Breanna can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Breanna's Photos


1 Review
Erin R.
Erin R.
Sep 10, 2018

Breanna was always my first choice to take care of my dog while I was away or in event something happened to me. She cares a lot about the individual animal, and she has a really good track record for training as well. She has always been reliable, and she understands that dogs need consistent care. I would absolutely recommend her for any animal in need of care.

Breanna L.

About Breanna

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Work a 2x2 - love dogs of all sizes

I have been around dogs my entire life. We even had a sled team when I was a child. I have always preferred dogs but I like cats too. I used to be a vet tech and am familiar with dog care as well as human care as I'm a paramedic by trade.

Dogs are like kids and need to be engaged and have activity throughout the day. I enjoy walks and hiking, I like ...

What Breanna would like to know about your dog

I need to know if there are any allergies, medications or special needs, aggressive behaviors or special requests.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Breanna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Breanna's Pets


Basenji and PitBull Mix
13 years, 3 months old, 40 lbs.


French Bulldog
1 year, 9 months old, 23 lbs.

When Breanna watches your pet

Hatcher pass. The river bed. Theres a lake 1 mile from house. We can go on car rides. I love to play fetch and tug-o-war.
Dogs, cats and other pets are so amazing. I am an animal lover and enjoy playing with them. Day or night schedules are ok as I have a flexible schedule.

In Breanna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Breanna's Service Area

Breanna's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.