Breanna D.

Breanna D.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Breanna can host 1 dog per night.
Breanna can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Kim W.
Kim W.
Dec 19, 2017

Breanna has watched our dogs numerous times and done an excellent job. I would highly recommend her for walking and loving your dogs!!
Kim W.

Breanna D.
Breanna D.

About Breanna

6
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Exercise & Love for your pup!

I am a 26 year old recent Biology graduate from USF and I am waiting to hear back from dental schools. I will have lots of availability the next 6 months to offer to other dog lovers. As a rescue dog Mom, I understand the importance in balance between exercise, training, and love. I have been raised with all kinds of pets since I was a child and I adopted my dog Jo at 12 ...

What Breanna would like to know about your dog

I would like to know any special needs or care instructions you may have for your pup. Such as usual behaviors on/off leash, how they interact with other dogs, what their feeding schedule is like and whether they require any medications be administered. Please let me know anything you find pertinent to provide your dog with the best care experience possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Breanna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Breanna's Pets

Jolene

Australian Cattle Dog and German Shepherd Dog
2 years, 4 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.