House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Marti D.
Marti D.
Jul 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Peace of mind having Breann sit with Tiki

Breann T.
Breann T.
Melissa G.
Melissa G.
Nov 29, 2017

For as long as I've known Breann, she has always been a dog lover. She takes real good care of her own & makes sure he gets the best. She is one of the very few I trust to take care for my two dogs when needed. I would recommend her to everyone.

Breann T.
Breann T.
Sophea V.
Sophea V.
Nov 28, 2017

Breann is a dog lover, she would do anything for them. She loves all animals, dogs and cats, little ones and big ones. She is gentle and compassionate. There's no one I would trust to take care of my pet more then Bre.

Breann T.
Breann T.

About Breann

1
year of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Welcoming to all breeds and sizes

I'm 21 years old, and a very patient and gentle dog lover. My parents made sure that I grew up with dogs, and gave me the responsibility of training and caring for our pets. I have a two year old lab mix named Owen, I bring him everywhere with me and he's very good with other dogs and animals. I've been grooming dogs for 6 months and I've been lightly trained in dog first aid ...

What Breann would like to know about your dog

If your dog is okay with cats and other dogs, potty trained, and their energy level.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Breann's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Breann's Pets

Owen

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
2 years, 8 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Breann watches your pet

Lots of play time, trail walks, and even dog parks if good with other dogs.

In Breann's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Breann's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.