Brandy H.

(2)
Response Rate: 75%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brandy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Brenda B.
Brenda B.
Mar 4, 2017

I have been so pleased with Brandy H. when she has taken care of my 2 large dogs. She stays at night with them and takes great care of them during the day. I have used her for overnights and just day visits. I totally trust her in my home and have never had any problems with her in any way. Such a good feeling to know my dogs are being taken such good care ...

Brandy H.
Brandy H.

About Brandy

21
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Animals are my best friends.

Hi, my name is Brandy and I am here to help you with all of your pets needs.
I was the 3rd pet sitter in the Memphis area when I started taking care of animals in 1996. I live in the Memphis / Bartlett area and I have a lot of experience with all types of animals including domestic, exotic and farm. I have always had a love for all animals and I will spend my ...

What Brandy would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog is on any medicine and/or if they have any type of health condition so I will know what to do for that dog.
I do not have a preference of breed because to me all kinds of dogs are special.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Brandy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brandy's Pets

Shylo

German Shepherd Dog
4 years, 10 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Brandy watches your pet

I will walk your dogs in your neighborhood or if they come to my house then I will walk them here in my neighborhood.
I also will play with them in the house and/or backyard with whatever toys that they like.

In Brandy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Brandy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.