Brandy D.

(6)
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$150
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$125
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$75
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$50
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brandy can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Brandy can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Hayley C.
Hayley C.
Sep 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Brandy is very communicative and had a great day with our dog. He was sleeping soundly when I got home.

Brandy D.
Brandy D.
Dionne M.
Dionne M.
Mar 27, 2017
Verified Stay

WE LOVE BRANDY!! I am a very loyal person and don't trust just anyone with my little boy as I am sure many people worry about their littles while they are away. My dog immediately warmed up to Brandy when we did our first meeting which made me feel so much more comfortable to begin with. Brandy has dogs of her own so I definitely knew how important it was for me to be able ...

Brandy D.
Brandy D.
Marco  C.
Marco C.
Jan 19, 2017

BRANDY IS AMAZING!!! I have a Pit-Bull, German Shepard, and Chihuahua and they are really hyper, but since Brandy started taking care of them, I've noticed they are a lot more calm and manageable. She really knows how to make each pup feel special and I lover her report cards, they are so detailed and fun to read. I feel like she really loves and takes tremendous pride in caring for animals, we are so ...

Brandy D.
Brandy D.

About Brandy

22
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Experience, Love, and Compassion

With 22 years of experience caring for dogs, I find this line of work to be much more than work. I'm so fortunate to have found a career where I love what I do. I started a dog walking business of my own when I was 12 years old. As time went on, I became more interested in veterinary care and took on positions in veterinary hospitals as a vet assistant. Recently, I went back ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Brandy's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Brandy's Pets

Alice

German Shepherd Dog
8 years, 5 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Eve

PitBull Mix
6 years, 6 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Lo

Chihuahua
12 years, 6 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Brandy watches your pet

In Brandy's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Brandy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.