Brandon W.

Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$44
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brandon can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

29
repeat clients
44 Reviews

Tiffany W.
Tiffany W.
Oct 29, 2018
Verified Stay

My pups were happy coming home and Brandon was very accomodating to our pick uo and drop off times.

Brandon W.
Brandon W.
Paul M.
Paul M.
Mar 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Brandon and his family were great. They were super accommodating and took really good care of my dog Mika. Will hopefully be able to board with him and his family in the future!

Brandon W.
Brandon W.
Melissa O.
Melissa O.
Mar 15, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first experience leaving Charlie or Linus with a dog sitter other than a close friend. Brandon and his family are so warm, friendly and professional, throughout all of our interactions. He kept me updated with pictures daily, and I could tell that my Charlie and Linus had a great of a time as indicated in the pictures. They were exhausted from so much playtime. I will definitely be using Brandon for any ...

Brandon W.
Brandon W.

About Brandon

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Full Time & Large Yard!

My family and I absolutely love caring for dogs! We have been dog owners our whole lives. We will take care of yours like they are ours. My wife stays home so she is able to provide lots of attention. We do not take more than 2 additional dogs per nights. We have a fenced yard and area in our home for them to cool off and sleep. We enjoy dog walks and allowing your ...

What Brandon would like to know about your dog

We would like to know that your dog is friendly with other dogs and children prior to boarding with us.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Brandon's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Brandon's Pets

Sparky

Labrador Retriever
8 years, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Nala

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 11 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Brandon watches your pet

We enjoy taking our dogs for walks, playing fetch and swimming!

In Brandon's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Brandon's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.