Brandon S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brandon can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Brandon can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Brandon's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Brandon is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

19
repeat clients
36 Reviews

Stephanie T.
Stephanie T.
Jan 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Brandon was personable and easy going. He was flexible with pick up and drop off and sent me pictures everyday of Ziggy. I felt like he had great communication during my time away and always kept me updated on how Ziggy was doing by sending pictures.

Brandon S.
Jennifer V.
Jennifer V.
Dec 27, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog seemed very happy while in Brandon’s care and when I picked her up after my trip. I appreciated how open and willing Brandon was in addressing my concerns, so that I could be worry-free while I was away. I will definitely choose Brandon again!

Brandon S.
Andrew B.
Andrew B.
Dec 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Brandon was great. Very Communicative, and took plenty of pictures of Aidan and videos. When I got Aidan back he looked happy and promptly took a nap when we got home so I know Brandon kept him busy.

Brandon S.

About Brandon

24
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Home inspection and phone-screening

The DTLA Dog Guy

Hi, my name is Brandon Smith. I am an avid dog lover with two DOG-ters of my own. London, a Yorkshire Terrier and Blue, a blue Doberman, love new friends and are great examples of a big/little dog combination. I work in DTLA and have a loft there. I also have a house in Compton, with a secure gated yard, where we go to run and play, especially with larger dogs. I have cared ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Brandon's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brandon's Pets

London

Yorkshire Terrier
9 years, 9 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Brandon watches your pet

In Brandon's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Brandon's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.