Brandon S.

Brandon S.

House Sitting

$24
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
Jan 25, 2018

Brandon has had a dog since he was born. He has always loved animals, especially dogs. He loves to play with dogs and gets along with all dog types. He is dependable and would be great at this job! He is also polite with interacting with customers.

Brandon S.
Brandon S.

About Brandon

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Student in college, flexible!

Hi, I’m Brandon. I have had a dog since I was a baby and grew up with dogs always in my house! I am attending college for graphic design, and my only days I’m am not available is Monday, Wednesday and Friday up to 1:00. I’ve always gotten along with dogs and have a German Shepherd mixed with a healer that has a lot of energy, so I am used to ...

What Brandon would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences I like all kinds of dogs!

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.